.....

The best thing that ever happened to me. Now you are in heaven. So far away from me. Nothing has ever hurt as much as that day. My legs collapsed under me. My head went black and all I could do was to scream. The immense pain that was stabbing me on the inside. I had to get rid of it somehow. But it never did go away... It was a vacuum inside my heart that I never will be able to fill again. That place in my heart now belongs to someone in a cold, dark place.. And for no one you are recognizable anymore. And never you will be.. Even after these years the tears can't stop. I am crying for you my love. I will always do. And for ever and ever, You will be the vacuum in my sorrowful heart..
I am beggin you.. Please come home again..


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0